---
title: Pause or cancel your Pathwright Learning Space subscription
description: Unsubscribe and close your Learning Space when you're not actively using it.
source: intercom
original: https://help.pathwright.com/en/articles/446578-pause-or-cancel-your-pathwright-learning-space-subscription
retrieved: 2026-11-09
visibility: public
date: 2025-07-17
author: /people/pathwright-team.person.md
intercom-id: "446578"
collection: Account & billing management
section: Manage your billing
---

# Pause or cancel your Pathwright Learning Space subscription

*For Pathwright account admins*

You can temporarily pause or permanently cancel your Pathwright subscription at any time. Simply navigate to **Your Plan and Next Bill Estimate** in your billing settings and select "Review or update your Plan" under **Plan Features**:

![](../../assets/446578-1.webp)

Fill out the connected form to either pause or cancel your plan. We will process your request by the next business day and send a confirmation email. Cancellation requests will need to come from the account owner or be confirmed by the account owner.

We'll keep your work intact and you can reactivate any time under the same URL. While the school is deactivated, you as the admin can continue accessing your courses and building for free. Learners, moderators, teachers, and editors will not be able to access courses.

\*If you are on a billing plan from before the Fall of 2016, a custom plan, or a scholarship plan, we may not be able to honor that plan when you return. Here are our current plans: [https://www.pathwright.com/pricing](https://www.pathwright.com/pricing).
